printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
SHS / Opp
Fri, Feb 12, 201605:55 PMJackson County--preseason scrimmageHome
1
3
Thu, Feb 18, 201605:55 PMMiller GroveHome
11
1
Mon, Feb 22, 201605:55 PMJackson CountyAway
0
8
Thu, Feb 25, 201604:00 PMDuluthCoolray Field
1
10
Fri, Feb 26, 201607:15 PMDruid HillsHome
11
16
Mon, Feb 29, 201605:30 PMDiscoveryAway
14
8
Tue, Mar 01, 201605:55 PMPeachtree RidgeHome
3
8
Wed, Mar 02, 201604:00 PMChambleeAway
3
0
Mon, Mar 07, 201605:55 PMMeadowcreekAway
7
0
Fri, Mar 11, 201605:55 PMMeadowcreekHome
11
1
Sat, Mar 12, 201603:00 PMDuluthHome
2
8
Mon, Mar 14, 201605:55 PMSouth GwinnettAway
1
3
Wed, Mar 16, 201605:55 PMArcherHome
0
11
Fri, Mar 18, 201607:00 PMGraysonAway
1
11
Mon, Mar 21, 201605:55 PMDaculaHome
1
18
Fri, Mar 25, 201605:55 PMBrookwoodAway
0
1
Mon, Mar 28, 201605:55 PMBerkmarHome
15
1
Wed, Mar 30, 201605:55 PMCentral GwinnettAway
10
0
Fri, Apr 01, 201607:00 PMParkviewHome
0
1
(10)
Mon, Apr 04, 201605:55 PMSouth GwinnettHome
4
15
Wed, Apr 06, 201605:55 PMArcherAway
0
15
Fri, Apr 08, 201607:00 PMGraysonHome
1
13
Mon, Apr 11, 201605:55 PMDaculaAway
Fri, Apr 15, 201607:00 PMBrookwood--Vs. Cancer NightHome
Mon, Apr 18, 201605:55 PMBerkmarAway
Wed, Apr 20, 201605:55 PMCentral Gwinnett--Senior NightHome
Fri, Apr 22, 201607:00 PMParkviewAway
 
Event Type Legend