printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
SHS / Opp
Sat, Feb 10, 201801:00 PMWest Lake (Scrimmage)Shiloh
Tue, Feb 13, 201805:45 PMArabia MountainShiloh
Wed, Feb 14, 201805:55 PMJohnson (Gainesville)Johnson
Fri, Feb 16, 201805:55 PMJohnson (Gainesville)Shiloh
Mon, Feb 19, 201805:30 PMLanierShiloh
Wed, Feb 21, 201805:00 PMFranklin CountyShiloh
Fri, Feb 23, 201805:30 PMCentral GwinnettCentral
Mon, Feb 26, 201805:30 PMBerkmarShiloh
Wed, Feb 28, 201805:30 PMBerkmarBerkmar
Sat, Mar 03, 201811:00 AMFranklin CountyEmmanuel College
Sat, Mar 03, 201801:00 PMJefferson CountyEmmanuel College
Mon, Mar 05, 201805:55 PMApalacheeApalachee
Wed, Mar 07, 201804:00 PMChambleeChamblee
Fri, Mar 09, 201805:30 PMCentral GwinnettShiloh
Mon, Mar 12, 201805:45 PMGraysonShiloh
Wed, Mar 14, 201805:45 PMGraysonGrayson
Fri, Mar 16, 201807:00 PMGraysonShiloh
Mon, Mar 19, 201805:45 PMRockdaleShiloh
Wed, Mar 21, 201805:45 PMRockdaleRockdale
Fri, Mar 23, 201807:00 PMRockdaleShiloh
Mon, Mar 26, 201805:45 PMNewtonNewton
Wed, Mar 28, 201805:45 PMNewtonShiloh
Fri, Mar 30, 201807:00 PMNewtonShiloh
Mon, Apr 09, 201805:45 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett
Wed, Apr 11, 201805:45 PMSouth GwinnettShiloh
Fri, Apr 13, 201807:00 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett
Mon, Apr 16, 201805:45 PMArcherArcher
Wed, Apr 18, 201806:00 PMArcherShiloh (Senior Night)
Fri, Apr 20, 201807:00 PMArcherArcher
 
Event Type Legend