printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
SHS / Opp
Fri, Feb 10, 201701:00 PMDuluth - (Scrimmage)Duluth High School
2
10
Mon, Feb 13, 201705:30 PMNorthviewShiloh High School
3
13
Wed, Feb 15, 201705:55 PMChambleeShiloh High School
3
15
Fri, Feb 17, 201705:55 PMCentralShiloh High School
5
4
Mon, Feb 20, 201705:55 PMJohnson - GainesvilleJohnson High - Gainesville
14
10
Wed, Feb 22, 201705:55 PMBerkmarShiloh High School
4
1
Fri, Feb 24, 201705:55 PMCentral GwinnettCentral Gwinnett High School
9
24
Mon, Feb 27, 201705:55 PMFulton Leadership AcademyShiloh High School
1
0 (f)
Wed, Mar 01, 201705:55 PMDiscoveryShiloh High School
6
14
Fri, Mar 03, 201706:00 PMDiscoveryDiscovery High School
6
2
Sat, Mar 04, 201701:00 PMDaculaDacula High School
0
11
Sat, Mar 04, 201703:30 PMDaculaDacula High School
0
15
Mon, Mar 06, 201705:55 PMJohnson - GainesvilleShiloh High School
3
2
Wed, Mar 08, 201705:55 PMBerkmarBerkmar High School
0
3
Sat, Mar 11, 201702:30 PMIslandsIslands High School
4
14
Sat, Mar 11, 201712:00 PMIslandsIslands High School
1
11
Wed, Mar 15, 201705:45 PMGraysonShiloh High School
0
11
Fri, Mar 17, 201705:00 PMGraysonGrayson High School
1
7
Fri, Mar 17, 201707:00 PMGraysonGrayson High School
0
22
Mon, Mar 20, 201705:45 PMRockdale CountyRockdale County High School
0
10
Wed, Mar 22, 201705:45 PMRockdale CountyShiloh High School
2
21
Fri, Mar 24, 201705:45 PMRockdale CountyRockdale County High School
4
18
Mon, Mar 27, 201705:45 PMNewtonShiloh High School
4
1
Wed, Mar 29, 201705:45 PMNewtonNewton High School
0
9
Fri, Mar 31, 201706:00 PMNewtonShiloh High School
0
7
Mon, Apr 10, 201705:45 PMSouth GwinnettShiloh High School
1
14
Wed, Apr 12, 201705:45 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett High School
0
15
Fri, Apr 14, 201706:00 PMSouth GwinnettShiloh High School
2
15
Mon, Apr 17, 201705:45 PMArcherShiloh High School
6
8
Wed, Apr 19, 201705:45 PMArcherArcher High School
2
6
Fri, Apr 21, 201706:00 PMArcherShiloh High School
10
16
 
Event Type Legend