printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
SHS / Opp
Fri, Feb 12, 201605:55 PMJackson County--preseason scrimmageHome
Thu, Feb 18, 201605:55 PMMiller GroveHome
Mon, Feb 22, 201605:55 PMJackson CountyAway
Wed, Feb 24, 201605:30 PMDiscoveryAway
Thu, Feb 25, 201604:00 PMDuluthCoolray Field
Fri, Feb 26, 201605:55 PMDruid HillsHome
Tue, Mar 01, 201605:55 PMPeachtree RidgeHome
Wed, Mar 02, 201604:00 PMChambleeAway
Fri, Mar 04, 201605:55 PMDuluth--FCA NightHome
Mon, Mar 07, 201605:55 PMMeadowcreekAway
Fri, Mar 11, 201605:55 PMMeadowcreekHome
Mon, Mar 14, 201605:55 PMSouth GwinnettAway
Wed, Mar 16, 201605:55 PMArcherHome
Fri, Mar 18, 201607:00 PMGraysonAway
Mon, Mar 21, 201605:55 PMDaculaHome
Fri, Mar 25, 201607:00 PMBrookwoodAway
Mon, Mar 28, 201605:55 PMBerkmarHome
Wed, Mar 30, 201605:55 PMCentral GwinnettAway
Fri, Apr 01, 201607:00 PMParkviewHome
Mon, Apr 04, 201605:55 PMSouth GwinnettHome
Wed, Apr 06, 201605:55 PMArcherAway
Fri, Apr 08, 201607:00 PMGraysonHome
Mon, Apr 11, 201605:55 PMDaculaAway
Fri, Apr 15, 201607:00 PMBrookwood--Vs. Cancer NightHome
Mon, Apr 18, 201605:55 PMBerkmarAway
Wed, Apr 20, 201605:55 PMCentral Gwinnett--Senior NightHome
Fri, Apr 22, 201607:00 PMParkviewAway
 
Event Type Legend